Madhouse Wedding

Hittade ett nytt band i helgen, gammal gammal rock som min morbror drog på mitt i natten. Savage Rose med Annisette bakom micen, helt galet bra. Detta är min nya favvolåt:



You see the house with no windows
Where the wind never sleeps
Knock at the door and ask for me
The old man knows the way
He takes you to the dancing floor
And open up your eyes
The shadow moves so silently
Together hand in hand


I'll meet you there
In my naked wedding dress
I've been waiting for you
To decorate my lips
I'll meet you there
With flowers in my hair
I'll meet you there, my love
With flowers in my hair


They cook the food with rotten meat
And paint the walls with blood
They pass around the razor blades
To welcome all the guests
They line up for the wedding march
Like soldiers in war
You've got a strange strange feeling
You've seen them all before


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0